Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Maxine Singleton, Ed. D, President

James White, Vice President

Linda Spindel, Secretary (acting)

Patrick L. Maurer, Esq., Treasurer
Daniel Barton, DDS

Terri Hoffler

Brian Holland

Becky Rankin
Gerald M. Travis
Mandy Yoder

All Board Members of Seton Youth Shelters serve as volunteers without compensation for their participation.