Seton Management

Executive Director

  • Jennifer Sieracki

jsieracki@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963.5795 ext. 105 or 757.403.2617

Development & Community Outreach Director

  • Kathy Jeffries

kjeffries@setonyouthshelters.org

757.335.2121 or 757.963.5795 ext. 102

Shelter Program Director

  • Debbie Phillips

dphillips@setonyouthshelters.org

757.498.4673

Street Outreach & Safe Place Programs Director

  • David E. Mount

dmount@setonyouthshelters.org

757.498.4673

Mentoring Program Director

  • Carrie Weiler

cweiler@setonyouthshelters.org

757.646.9965

Director of Administration

  • Eva Wolf

ewolf@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963-5795 ext.101

Public Relations & Donor Specialist

  • Melissa Ramsey

mramsey@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963-5795 ext. 103