Staff Directory

Executive Director

Jennifer Sieracki

JenPic

jsieracki@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963.5795 ext. 105  or  757.403.2617

Development & Community Outreach Director

Kathy Jeffries

kjeffries@setonyouthshelters.org

757.335.2121  or  757.963.5795 ext. 102

Shelter Program Director

Debbie Phillips

photo coming soon

dphillips@setonyouthshelters.org

757.498.4673

 

 

Street Outreach & Safe Place Programs Director

David E. Mount

David Mount-1

dmount@setonyouthshelters.org

757.306.1840

Mentoring Program Director

Carrie Weiler

757.646.9965

carrie@setonyouthshelters.org

Director of Administration

Eva Wolf

photo coming soon

ewolf@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963-5795 ext.101

Administrative Specialist/Volunteer Coordinator

Kinga Vasquez

kvas

kvasquez@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963.5795 ext. 108