Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Sieracki

757.963.5795 ext. 0105# or 757.403.2617


Shelter Program Director

Debbie Phillips

photo coming soon



Youth Outreach & Safe Place Programs Director

David E. Mount

David Mount-1



Mentoring Program Director

Jazming Cleffman



Director of Administration

Eva Wolf

757.963-5795 ext. 0101#


Manager of Donor & Community Relations

Melissa Ramsey

757.963.5795 ext. 0108#


Manager of Community Partnerships

Michelle Broady

photo coming soon

757.963.5795 ext. 0103#