Staff Directory

Executive Director

Jennifer Sieracki

JenPic

jsieracki@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963.5795 ext. 105 or 757.403.2617

 

Development & Community Outreach Director

Kathy Jeffries

kjeffries@setonyouthshelters.org

757.335.2121 or 757.963.5795 ext. 102

 

Shelter Program Director

Debbie Phillips

photo coming soon

dphillips@setonyouthshelters.org

757.498.4673

 

Street Outreach & Safe Place Programs Director

David E. Mount

David Mount-1

dmount@setonyouthshelters.org

757.306.1840

 

Mentoring Program Director

Carrie Weiler

cweiler@setonyouthshelters.org

757.646.9965

 

Director of Administration

Eva Wolf

ewolf@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963-5795 ext.101

 

Public Relations Specialist

Melissa Ramsey

mramsey@setonyouthshelters.org

757.963.5795 ext. 103